Latest Products http://www.globalinternational1.com Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.globalinternational1.com Agro Products http://www.globalinternational1.com/agro-products.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We have come forward to provide you an ample assortment of Agro Food Products that mainly includes corn seeds, edible oil, India rice, Indian spices, sugarcane and wheat seeds. We are widely well renowned as the prominent wheat seeds importer and one of the leading corn seeds exporters from India. Corn Seeds http://www.globalinternational1.com/corn-seeds.htm Agro Products Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the superior dry Corn Seeds exporters from India. Our corn seeds are sourced from highly reliable growers of corn seeds. Yellow corn seeds that we cater are in high demand due to their sweet taste and long lasting shelf life. Edible Oil http://www.globalinternational1.com/edible-oil.htm Agro Products Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large range of superlative quality Edible Oil that mainly includes refined edible oil. We have uniquely positioned ourselves as one of the overriding edible oil exporters from India. Our edible cooking oil is very healthy and widely used in cooking & other various applications. Indian Rice http://www.globalinternational1.com/indian-rice.htm Agro Products Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide gamut of Indian Rice that mainly includes Indian basmati rice and Indian non basmati rice. We are counted amongst the most predominant Indian rice importers and exporters from India. Distinctive flavor, smell, pure white colour and taste are the salient features of our Indian basmati rice. Indian Spices http://www.globalinternational1.com/indian-spices.htm Agro Products Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large array of Indian cooking spices that holds the most distinctive aroma and taste flavor. We are globally well reckoned as the most predominant Indian Spices exporter and one of the outstanding suppliers in India. Sugar Cane http://www.globalinternational1.com/sugar-cane.htm Agro Products Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a comprehensive range of Sugar Cane that is highly valued by our honored clients in the quality cautious market. Superior quality of our sugar cane has positioned us in the midst of leading raw sugar cane exporters and natural sugar cane suppliers in India. Wheat Seeds http://www.globalinternational1.com/wheat-seeds.htm Agro Products Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely well reckoned as one of the most prominent organic Wheat Seeds suppliers in India. We procure our hybrid wheat seeds from the highly reputed manufacturers of wheat seeds. Allied Items http://www.globalinternational1.com/allied-items.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Allied Products, which is enormously used in the industries for various applications. We stand in the midst of preeminent allied products importers in India. Our range of industrial allied products mainly includes cement, coal and tin ingots. Cement http://www.globalinternational1.com/cement.htm Allied Items Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample gamut of Cement that mainly includes grey cement and white cement. We feel proud to acquaint ourselves as one of the predominant portland cement importers and white cement exporters from India. Coal http://www.globalinternational1.com/coal.htm Allied Items Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely well reckoned as the leading black Coal exporter and one of the salient natural coal suppliers in India. Our industrial coal is sourced from the well reputed owners of coal mines. Tin Ingots http://www.globalinternational1.com/tin-ingots.htm Allied Items Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come forward to provide you the superior quality Tin Ingots of various sizes and dimensions. We have carved a niche as one of the eminent industrial tin ingots suppliers in India. Petroleum Products http://www.globalinternational1.com/petroleum-products.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2011 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the trading, exporting and manufacturing of Petroleum Oil Products that mainly includes fuel oil and kerosene oil. We have carved a niche as one of the superior fuel oil exporters and kerosene oil suppliers in India. Fuel Oil http://www.globalinternational1.com/fuel-oil.htm Petroleum Products Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a large range of pure and natural petroleum Fuel Oil which is widely used in various industries and houses. We stand in the midst of salient heavy fuel oil suppliers in India. Kerosene Oil http://www.globalinternational1.com/kerosene-oil.htm Petroleum Products Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely well reckoned as one of the salient petroleum Kerosene Oil suppliers in India. Our superior kerosene oil is procured from the well recognized manufacturers. Metal Scraps http://www.globalinternational1.com/metal-scraps.htm Wed, 02 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We cater you the excellent quality Metal Scraps that mainly include ferrous metal scraps and non ferrous metal scraps. We have uniquely positioned ourselves as one of the predominant non ferrous metal scraps suppliers in India.